Kontakt

 

Lubin - Centrala

ul. Wójta Henryka 45
59-300 Lubin

Tel.:

076 842 17 60
076 842 64 94
076 842 12 51
076 842 12 89

Fax.:

076 846 00 68

E-mail:

voltex@voltex.pl

Contact details

See Voltex S.A. branches map

- english speaker

Voltex S.A. - siedziba główna

ul. Wójta Henryka 45
59-300 Lubin

e-mail: voltex@voltex.pl

Dane kontaktowe:

tel.: 076 842 17 60; 076 842 64 94
tel.: 076 842 12 51; 076 842 12 89
fax: 076 846 00 68

Bartosz Słomiński 

Tel.: +48 695 434 606
e-mail: b.slominski@voltex.pl

Gabriel Wieczór-Szczerbowicz

Tel: +48 609 546 660
e-mail: g.wieczor-szczerbowicz@voltex.pl

 

Oddział Wrocław

ul. Wojszycka 48
53-006 Wrocław

e-mail: wroclaw@voltex.pl

Dane kontaktowe:

Tel.: 071 362 81 78
Fax: 071 362 83 62

Bogusław Bruder

Tel: +48 601 593 975
e-mail: voltexwro@wp.pl

Jerzy Jędrusiak

Tel: +48 607 176 328
e-mail: j.jedrusiak@voltex.pl

Piotr Pingwarski

Tel: +48 607 176 327
e-mail: p.pingwarski@voltex.pl

Tomasz Przybylski

Tel: +48 601 757 554
e-mail: t.przybylski@voltex.pl
 

Tomasz Urbanik

Tel: +48 601 593 976
e-mail: voltexwro@wp.pl

Lublin branch

ul. Budowlana 13
20-469 Lublin

e-mail: lublin@voltex.pl

Contact details:

Tel.: 081 441 86 21
Fax.: 081 441 86 37

Daniel Ulrich

Tel: +48 607 455 150
e-mail: d.ulrich@voltex.pl

 

Warszawa branch

ul. Fortuny 12A/1
01-339 Warszawa

e-mail: warszawa@voltex.pl

Contact details:

Tel.: 022 855 74 33
Fax: 022 855 74 33

Kacper Krużyński
Director of the Central region

Tel: +48 665 107 654
e-mail:

 
  

Bartosz Słomiński

Division of Measurement Instruments
Director of Measurement Instruments

Tel: +48 695 434 606
e-mail: b.slominski@voltex.pl

Bronisław Szupina

Division of Mining Technology
Director of Mining Technology

Tel: +48 603 506 075
e-mail: b.szupina@voltex.pl

Henryk Kowalski

Division of Design
Head of Design

Tel: +48 781 812 295
e-mail: h.kowalski@voltex.pl

Zdzisław Danicki

Division of Electric Installations
Head of Electric Installations

Tel: +48 603 717 804
e-mail: z.danicki@voltex.pl

Mariola Lisowska

Customer Service
Director of Customer Service

Tel: 076 842 17 60
e-mail: m.lisowska@voltex.pl

 
 
   

Projektowanie stron - InvestmagAdministracja serwisu WWW